Erich Fromm Famous Quotes

Sleep is often the only occasion in which man cannot silence his conscience; we forget what we knew in our dream.
~Author : Erich Fromm Famous Quotes

As long as I am an American citizen and American blood runs in these veins, I shall hold myself at liberty to speak, to write, and to publish whatever I please on any subject.
~Author : Elija Lovejoy Inspirational Sayings

Eloquence is the essential thing in a speech, not information.
~Author : Mark Twain Nice Quotes

Cleo McDowell Look… me and the McDonald’s people got this little misunderstanding. See, they’re McDonald’s… I’m McDowell’s. They got the Golden Arches, mine is the Golden Arcs. They got the Big Mac, I got the Big Mick. We both got two all-beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles and onions, but their buns have sesame seeds. My buns have no seeds.
~Author : Coming to America Great Sayings

So long as we live among men, let us cherish humanity.
~Author : Andre Gide Meaningful Sayings

Johnny Grubb slides into second with a standup double.
~Author : Jerry Coleman Wise Quotes

The world is full of willing people, some willing to work, the rest willing to let them.
~Author : Robert Frost Motivational Sayings

Ama me fideliter Fidem meam noto De corde totaliter Et ex mente tota, Sum presentialiter Absens in remota.
~Author : Anon Famous Quotes

Religion is a defense against the experience of God.
~Author : Carl Jung Inspirational Sayings

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment